Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im Here, Alive....

I am okay... I had no internet access for quite a bit. I am back home. I didn't go to LA. I just came straight home. I know not what to write. My mind is fogged with glucoses, tired from purging... All I can think is, "What will I eat next?" My mom and I spent $90 on food for me today, all junk. I don't care any longer. I don't even try to hide it. I eat in front of them. I purge anywhere and everywhere. The toilet, bags in my room, out back... I keep nothing down but a few protein drinks, lettuce, and some pieces of lunchmeat here and there.
I am not myself. I am not even in my body. I am watching from a distance. So far away. I do not know this person. I do not feel her. She is not who I was. Perhaphs a bit of me the size of a grain of sand resides in somewhere in her brain of me but that is all. Even as I type this it is not me. That is why I do not answer my phone, not for anyone, go out... What is the use? Distance the self before the self dies. There is no hope for the self any longer.
My binges have grown in mass and calories. It amazes me that my body can tolerate such large amounts of calories in one sitting. A pot of macoroni and cheese, pan of brownies, two liters of milk, three yogurts, 1/2 box of cereal, two cadbury cream eggs, 1/4 cup peanut butter mixed in the cereal, two chicken breasts... All before I purge. When I binge that much I cannot purge in the toilet lest it overflow on the flush.
It is so difficult to type. So hard to get the words out. I cannot think. I move slow. I talk slow. My weight isnt going anywhere but my mind has gone.
I only hang on for mid July. If it wasnt for that I would not hang on.

12:16 AM - Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed