Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Euphoric

I still can't believe I'm here, I'm happy, I'm healthy.
I'm happy that I'm healthy... Could I say that before? Every day I learn to accept my body more. In fact, I'm grateful for it, even if it is defective.
I'm always so happy lately. I hate going to bed because I miss out on the world. Gone are the days of popping sleeping pills, bingeing, purging...
Gone are the days of escape. I start school in two weeks and I'm excited. I have energy. I can think.
Its all so surreal. I ate pizza tonight. I ate Olive Garden pizza. When I was full I stopped. I gave the rest to a homeless man.
A wise man on the pier once said if we all shared the food we had no one would go hungry. I had given him a taco, chips, and salsa. He fed the chips to the birds. He took the tortilla I was going to throw away and fed it to a dog.
It goes along with the teachings of Jesus but until I saw that I didn't think about it.
We all need something that another has.

2:03 AM - Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed