Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Today's Goals

I've finally beaten the "suddenly coming off of antidepressants crash." It was hell, to say the least. And today I am making myself a set of goals.
1) To keep my meter from reading "HI" (which it has been doing constantly.)
2) To not step on the scale every time I walk into the bathroom. (This has been a major part of my bingeing and purging as well as skipping insulin cycle.)
3)Before walking into the kitchen for meals, to write down what I am to eat and to follow through with this.
4)If I feel the insane urge to binge I will eat carrots and sugar free popsicles or sugar free jello first.
5)To go out and get some sun. I've been sleeping all day and staying up half the night. To stop this!!!
6) To go swimming. Our pool is clean and sparkling.
7) To change my sheets and hang up all the clothes lying around my room. (Clutter makes me want to binge and purge, as well as procrastination.)
8)To eat at least 400 calories that I keep down, not to exceed 750, as even this number makes me want to binge and purge.
9)To go back to bed for a bit, as I got three hours of sleep before I started bingeing and purging everything that looked slightly edible.
10) To paint my nails and take a shower.
11)To do laundry.
12)To read a book that won't bore me into thinking about food more than I already am.
13)If nothing else, to not binge and purge, even if I don't accomplish everything on this list.

8:20 AM - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed