Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel shitty about doing well

I feel no hunger today. I ate two meals, vomited them partially hours later out of nausea, took my insulin... Why do I eat with no hunger? Its impulsive. We are almost out of all good food, junk food, and I am panicking. Its what I want but at this point its what I fear. I am so utterly stupid.
I slept most of the day. I also took my insulin, leading the scale to read six pounds higher than this morning. Yet I know I am throwing ketones. My mouth is dry, too dry, and if I lie down I have difficulty in breathing. I barely got up the whole day, only to fetch something to eat, insulin, or use the restroom.
Merciful dreams. I had one of the best. I was back at the school I attended for kindergarden and first grade and all of the friends I have acquired throughout my lifetime were there as well. We were joking, laughing, etc... We could do anything we wanted and nothing was wrong.
I didn't take any diet pills today. I took my insulin and didn't vomit intentionally. I feel shitty about it but I must be healthy when Claire comes.

10:48 PM - Saturday, Jul. 02, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed