Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really Scared

Tongue coated in glucose, nausea incapacitating every part of this body... Its my own fault. No body could withstand the way I ate today, especially no diabetic body. Chocolate evaporated milk whipped in cream cheese, cinnamon graham crackers..etc... each can of evaporated milk has 350 grams of carbohydrate. I silently said murder by swallowing them, by following them with more carbs... And there were more. Finally at dinner time I truly went insane, deciding that I needed a real binge. A pound of turkey with a can of sloppy joe sauce, a super tortilla, cheese, hamburger bun, two liters milk, another can condensed milk, quarter pan brownies, 2 packages graham crackers, low carb bar, etc... Too many things to recall. And afterwards I purged in my room in the file box at the end of my bed. The walls are thin in my house. I know someone could hear me. I didn't even care.
Later my mother took me driving. I am actually quite amazed at how fast I am learning. The mistakes I made yesterday I easily corrected today. I scare her a bit. She sits popping a Zanex while I speed up, laughing, trying to hit a paper cup in the deserted road; I hit it. For once I feel free, in control. I am so concentrated on the task at hand that I cannot think of food, weight, how greasy and pudgy I am... And so immersed in what I am doing that I do not notice I am not thinking of such things.
I am so nauseous as I type. I am typing as not to vomit everywhere. To not vomit bile. So many calories consumed. So many liters of soda followed. Over fifty cans of Diet Coke today, I'm ashamed to admit. A blood as thick as syrup. And I know... I'm almost as sick as I was two years ago.
Am I scared? I fear I am so terrified I am numbed to fear. My screams are silenced by the lump lodged in my throat. Every day I say I will not do this again and every day I do. I could cry if I wasn't so paralyzed with fear.
And it is our secret that I am terrified.

4:23 AM - Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed