Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planning

Goddamn it f'n smells bad in here! Can't I take a piss in my own bathroom without it smelling bad? I am so glad that I am moving out! Damn!
Then she proceeds to get on the phone and complain to her mother... I yell, "Sorry I'm sick!" And I am sorry that I have diahhrea to kill a horse.
Finally she comes in and says "Gwen, I'm sorry, but you've lost a bunch of weight recently and it kinda is hard to say..."
"I've been sick," I reply, "And I'm sorry I have the runs."
"Oh, that's all it was? Oh."
She thought I was purging. And she yelled about it. I let her eat all my food, fold her laundry, clean her dishes, take out the trash... everything. God forbid I get sick and she walks into the bathroom afterwards.
So I left for the weekend. I left feeling hurt, ashamed, humiliated...
And I went to Tahoe with my family. We had a family reunion. Only my closest aunt noticed I lost any weight. "Jesus Gwen! How much have you lost? Twenty, twenty-five pounds?" Bingo dear, you hit it right on the dot, I think.
I only glare at her and say, "I've been sick. You know that."
My grandparents took us out to dinner one night. I ordered a salad with grilled BBQ chicken on top, dressing on the side, and salsa. They sent out fried chicken. I proceeded to pull of the chicken and then looked over at my grandpa. I remembered my 17th birthday.
On my 17th birthday I came home from Rogers and he took us all out for Mexican food. I ate a salad with salsa. On the way out he grumbled, "I didn't pay over $100 for this meal so She could eat a salad with salsa." My grandmother only said, "Hush."
I almost did it again, but I couldn't. So I ate everything, including some of the dressing. I then proceeded to eat some of my cousin's fries. Afterwards I nearly cried. Then I went to the gift shop while the adults gambled and the kids played in the game room. I bought six candy bars. I stuffed them in my purse and took them back with me. Later I bought cookies. That night I ate them all, fell asleep, awoke an hour later, and went for a walk. Next to the stream amidst all the cabins where I could easily be cought I did my evil deed. I leaned over, stuck my three fingers down my throat, and vomited. I hesitated before doing it again. Finally I finished and walked back.
Four liters of soda were consumed last night. And this morning I woke up nauseous, puffy faced, and with broken vessels along my eyelids.
The kiss of death had touched my face. My grandmother gave me some age defying cream. I needed it dearly. No one pushed me to eat today. Back to carrots, fat-free ranch, carb countdown, coffee, and a few treasured pieces of lunchmeat. Back to reality.
I am moving home in two weeks. I honestly can't wait. I am so anxious to leave here, to leave this bickering, druggie, plastic doll, rich hell. Melissa, the girl I was moving in with, decided she doesn't want to move out anymore. I don't blame her. I wouldn't want to move in with me either.
Two more months until Claire comes down. Then the real fun begins! Magic Mountain, Rodeo Drive, Hollywood, San Fransisco, the beach... I can't wait :)

8:04 PM - Sunday, May. 15, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed