Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better

I kept my food down today. I stayed away from the liquor store, though images of honey buns, Heath Bars, and Butterfingers ran through my head. How good they would taste. But how not good guilt feels. How not good high blood sugar, shaky hands, dizziness, and dehydration all feel. So I ate vegetables, a pack of Nabisco snack crackers, and 2 1/2 cups Carb. Countdown. My lips are a bit less dry, but I am still dizzy. On Monday my mom is calling my insurance to see if there is a therapist close by I can see.
I am still so hungry. I didn't go to San Fransisco on the field trip today because they were going to lunch afterwards, along with ice cream. How badly I wanted to. But I knew the food would be the end of me. The abolishment of my attempts to give my body a break.
I still have the runs. Constantly. It has become normal to me. I would be rather shocked if I did not. Usually constipation comes with vomiting for me, with low caloric intake, but not this time...
The guy I like. He was out of town today. I wish he hadn't been. How sweet he is. How beautiful his eyes are, how creamy his skin is, how lovely his voice. His words take me captive and for a minute my heart stops beating. I just wish he would reach for my hand, yet I know he doesn't because I am so awfully shy and leaving in less than 28 days.
I am so tired. I cleaned 48 soda bottles out of my room today. Saving them for a rainy day, as a reminder of what I was doing to myself. It didn't stop me. So I finally threw them out. Its time to throw away these sort of things, to forget them, to just move on.

11:04 PM - Sunday, May. 01, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed