Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unlocked so Soon

Just forget it... I cannot send out that many password requests, I cannot lock my life away when it has been an open book for so long.
Some people may read who I do not want to. Some may judge and hate. Others may fall because of me...
But really, it would be more selfish of me to lock those out suddenly who had been reading for so long. And I cannot do that. I must accept the consequences of my actions.
I am still exhausted and tired. My weight... It has dropped quicker than ever before. Just yesterday I was fifteen pounds more, or so it seems... Perhaphs it was a week ago, or even two.
I took my Lantus last night, though not all of it. And I cried at Mar and Marissa's house. Because they said that sometimes I seem a bit rough around the edges with my facial expressions, and I don't mean to be. I never mean to hurt anyone's feelings. I just don't speak when I don't know what to say. I am more shy than average, which comes off as rude...
Something is wrong with my mom. Ever since she got surgery her spine has been leaking. They think she might have Meningitis, or last I heard. My brother won't really speak to me, so I can't be caught up to date. She has to be watched around the clock though.
I dreamt that I was with the circus. And everyone was mad at me. Really, it was no different than being awake.

3:58 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed