Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its Over

I snorted crystal meth for the first time today. I had seven lines. I felt better than I had in such a long time. Not the euphoria that most people feel. In fact, I felt calm. Calm and not ill. A rare feeling.
And then I crashed. My heart began beeting out of my chest, my limbs cramped up, & especially my heart. I had to lie down to keep from passing out.
I begged them to call an ambulance. I had called my mom, who told me to do so. I felt better, suddently. I cancelled the call.
Joseph was the only one who would call. Bailey didn't want to get them involved.
And then the cops arrived. My mom had called... I told them I was fine. Sitting on Cs bed, watching a movie...
But I am not. I hate this feeling. No longer crashing, still so much time. Probably have more to crash from, spread throughout the day.
At worst I was suicidal, At best I was happy for a second...
And now I am boiling hot, bubbles floating in front of my eyes, jittery...
But what happened? Why did my left arm cramp? Why did my heart race, I get dizzy, and my chest tighten? How come I am thinking and typing and not here? I see other things, not this... Joseph helped me when I told him how dumb I felt again, helped me somehow...
Bailey is mad at me... So mad... Matt wont admit we fucked. Someone else brought it in the open, also with some toxic thing in their system...
And I do not wish to be...
I wish to be nothing.
I am spinning again. Eyes flitting. Could type so fast, so wrong.
Bailey* if you are reading this, I am so sorry I ruin your life...

5:09 AM - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed