Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Petrified

I know it has been a long time...

I am sorry. I didn't have a place to update. Life has been chaotic. I don't know if I will be able to keep this diary going. If I do it will be different. I won't be able to put all that is going on, all that I am feeling, I won't be able to put my reality in here anymore.

Because it is too risky. There is too much danger associated with sharing my life now. I don't know what I have gotten myself involved in, but it is no longer the innocence that I used to know. When I was my own worst enemy, when I feared myself more than anyone.

Now I have to watch my own back.

The motto here... "Live fast, Die young." And it happens. Money is drugs. Life is nothing. Every night is a party, a night to be wasted, a night to forget that you are really here, that you have to go on, and that you are so wrong for all that you do...

I can't say anything else.

I am okay in the sense that I am eating, not purging, and taking my insulin...

But I am scared, more scared than I have been in a long time.

And please forget I said that, erase it from your mind, it will be okay, in the end I will be really alright, I am fine..

Silently screaming, trapped, with nowhere to go. They always know where you are, they never lose track of you.

Not even for a second.

2:28 p.m. - 2004-09-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed