Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Falling into Darkness

Sitting here, shaking, contemplating what to do...

I binged. I swore I would not. It seems on the days that I do not binge I don't quite meet my exchanges, and I purged on the two days I did binge...

And I want to purge. I feel sick. And shaky. I haven't taken my Novalog. Insulin, a need to live, a fearful thing.

I binged because I couldn't get back into the class I dropped. Now I only have six units. I need twelve to keep my insurance. All the courses I tried were full. I panicked. If I lose my insurance I will owe over two million dollars. If I don't get my courses straightened out I will have to go back to were I came from. And if I go back...

I won't go back. And I am out of time. I can't go to the college. Because I have to go to the eating disorders program from 7:30 to 4:00, every day.

Back tomorrow. To be strip searched in the morning, told what to eat, watched while using the restroom, to talk about everything that really is nothing...

I considered it. An Overdose. Why not? I have all the meds. A bit of pain, excruciating perhaphs, then nothing...

And I don't even know why not anymore... Except that it feels so wrong.

10:12 p.m. - 2004-08-15
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed