Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing Interesting

Why am I so tired? Why am I so drained? Something has got to pick me up. Give me energy, give me life. It is incredible how soon I can run out of energy. It is scary. I lie in bed, unable to move, unable to think...

Hardly breathing.

Last night I went to the movies with a few of my friends, who forced me to get out of the house. In the end I was grateful. My mom and brother drive me insane. Then Jori's friend from work begged us to spend the night at her house, which I very reluctantly agreed to, because she wanted to get drunk. Jori promised she wouldn't take one drink.

She lied. But at least she didn't get drunk. Her friend passed around a pipe, which shocked me, because there was no mention of chronic. I was rather angry, and wanted to leave right then, not to mention she promised it would only be girls and then some guys showed up.

Thank God I didn't do anything but eat a salad and drink my Diet Coke.

And what was I so eager to get back to? My scale. I had to get to my scale. I realize it haunts me. I should throw it away, but that scares me more than anything.

I am so sick of being so sick.

1:41 p.m. - 2003-11-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed