Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can I Get Some Pain With That Shit?

I picked up Cindy. She looks rather ill. It scares me. I hope that she recooperates while she is here. We went out to lunch. My mom kept pushing food on the both of us. It was so rude. She said, "All I can think of is those poor kids starving in those third world countries" with a shudder, as she finished off my dessert. The whole way up consisted of an argument about how my wants are never met because my medical expences are so high, so that is my priveledge, but my brother should be spoiled because I get so much medical attention. And she wonders why I now refuse to go to the doctor...

Speaking of which, the scariest thing happened to me. It was so painful and scary I almost asked my mom to take me to the ER. If anyone knows anything about this, will you please explain it to me?

I thought that I had to have a bowel movement, but when I sat on the toilet all that came out was a lot of mucous and quite a bit of blood. It was enough to make a pool in the bottom of the toilet. No big deal right? Sure...

A few moments later I doubled over in pain. I couldn't move it hurt so bad. Right in my bladder area, colon, and kidney section it felt like someone was drilling and hammering. I was near tears, and I never cry. It was too painful to cry. I took two extra strength Tylenol. Then another two. Finally I fell asleep and when I woke up it was gone.

Odd huh?

Cindy is sound asleep. I feel like such a horker. I have been eating and she has eaten half a veggie burger, a cup of Special K, and a banana. I am doing everything I can not to binge. I made some sugar-free jello. That is my binge buffer. We shall see how that works.

Tomorrow we are adopting a Maine Coone. I am excited. Hopefully my dog will act well with it.

Take care everyone. xoxo Dim

11:28 p.m. - 2003-09-14
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed