Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can I Say Enough?

From the moment I woke up I was happy. My aunt called and was actually nice to me. Then I went to my therapist's office and hung out with Mary, my awesome social worker. She is so funny! I brought her the Eminem Cosmo Girl issue. It is so cute how much she adores him. I actually got a bit of schoolwork done too, something I have been procrastinating on. Everyone at that office has helped me so much. I doubt I would go out of my house if it wasn't for them. They will never know my gratitude.

I came home and did a bit of bookwork. Then I had a doctor's appointment. Stephanie and I made plans to have our Jude Law movie marothon tomorrow night, and she is going to pick us up some chicken salads from the Santa Fe Grill. It is so funny and cool to have your friend draw your blood and do your EKG. You can just talk and make plans. I really adore her.

Then we ordered pizza. I vowed not to eat any, but not a single calorie had entered my body thus far, and it was 6:00pm. I took a few bites and spit it out. Then I grabbed another slice. My mom opened the cell phone bill. My brother rang up an extra $70. A fight broke out. I began to eat everything. Exhausted, I fell into bed. I woke up with a pounding headache and stomach ache a few hours later. It was the worst headache I have ever had. I shakily opened the bottle of Ibprofen and went back to bed. Everything hurt. I couldn't bear noise, light, the sheer sound of the bottle opening sent sharp pains through my head. Finally, at 11:30, I felt better.

I also recieved news from two sources that the guy who raped me is out of jail. Apparently he has his own story he is telling people, which is like a big stab in the heart. He confessed. His sentenced was reduced to parole. I live in a small town with big mouths. I hope this doesn't ruin me. I am not going to let it ruin my day, however, until I find out more.

Take care everyone. xoxo Gwen

12:45 a.m. - 2003-03-14
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed