Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flashbacks

I can't sleep. I keep having nightmares about Him. I see his cream colored skin and his kind smile. Than I remember the pain. I remember me begging him to leave me alone. I see his thing. I remember the commands. I remember the fear...

I wake up hardly able to breathe. I reach down and start to scratch myself with my long nails, scratch until my skin is raw and I am bleeding. Until there is pain. Then I get up. "Where in the hell is my lighter?" O shit, it isn't worth it at this hour... I go for the rubbing alcohol and scrub my hands vigorously. I want to take a bath in it. I want to rip my skin off and feed it to the dogs. I slink back to bed and silently cry myself to sleep. I wake up half an hour later, so lonely I can't stand it. There is no one to call at this hour, no one to talk to. I am such a bitch. What right do I have to call people anyway? I call one of my old treatment centers, just wanting someone to talk to, but immediately hang up. No one would want to talk to me... I decide I need something. Every image from that night flashes before my eyes. I decide to go online. I come here...

3:27 a.m. - 2003-02-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed