Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My ice cream and the dog

I was doing rather well today with eating. Then my mom has to open her big mouth. "Oh please, eat dinner with us. It's not like that ice cream you eat is any less fattening" and I got all panicky... especially after she told me how disgusting I used to look. Great... Another binge. "Fine, give me whatever you want, I said, "It will all just come up anyway." I can't believe I said that to her. So I took the biggest piece of pork, bread, a huge serving of waldorf salad, and ice cream. I was grabbing ice cream earlier and shattered it all over the floor when she told me it was fattening. So now I'm fat? I went from being ugly to fat? Thanks Mom. So dinner was huge. I followed it with eight oreos, a 1/2 cup of peanut butter, and about 4 cups of ice cream. Then I went to bed, knowing damned well that in an hour I would have to puke. Never fails. I always do.

I woke up a bit after an hour later, so nauseated I don't know how I pulled myself out of bed. I went to the backyard and puked. I need lots of soda to help me throw up, and I ended up drinking 19 cans in the last five hours. So thirsty. Once again my pee smells strongly like pastries. I swear, it feels like I threw up half a person. It was such a huge puddle of puke. My legs and arms are so cramped and weak. I am shaking really hard, my head and stomach hurt, and I am so cold. When am I going to die? Speaking of that, Mom and I seem to have this evil game going on. When I threw down the glass dish, my dog started to eat the ice cream. I had run to my room, and then she tells me that I better get out there and move my dog, because he is eating the ice cream. I freaked and ran out there. Sure enough, there was little Widget, licking up glass and ice cream. I am so scared. She won't let me take him to the vet, and everyone knows that it can cut up his stomach lining and enter his blood stream, being fatal. Does she care? No. Just a few minutes ago he started gagging up stuff, and when I looked there were shards of glass in his saliva. I told her, and she told me goodnight. Is there something wrong with this picture? If he dies, I will die. Widget, my little douchsound, is my only friend in this house. He is my guardian angel. As long as I have to live here I can't go without him. Pray for my little dog. Later, as punishment, I will burn myself again.

Oh yea, not like it matters, but all the blisters on my leg from burns busted open. They are oozy and they hurt. I swear, my ankle looks like a mine field.

Take care all... I want to dissappear... Oh and does anyone hate the new Bali Total Fitness commercials?

9:33 p.m. - 2003-01-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed