Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two More Days :) Can You Feel It?

I have a final at 2:00pm today. It is 6:42am right now. I should be studying... I'm procrastinating. I'm still tired from three hours of sleep and since I haven't consumed more than a drop of soda this morning I'm stifling a yawn....
But its a beautiful day outside, as all the days have been, and as I near the end of the week I count down the days until I leave. Only two more to go! After my final on Thursday I am free! I'm spending a few nights at my aunts and then venturing down to southern Cali. to see a few of my friends from Center for Discovery for a week, then home, then back up here for a few weeks to teach summer school, then Claire will be here! Yay!
If I don't ace this final today I will surely fail the class.... That should scare me more but I wouldn't mind re-taking the course with a better instructor. I was sadly disappointed by the one I had this semester.
I woke up craving peanut butter. I tried these new Reese's cookies last night after being sick with the taste of carrots and seaweed (as I have been getting at nights once the taste of sweets entered my system again this past week) and they were simply the best cookie I have ever had. If I had to pick one sweet to live on for the rest of my life they would be it... At least for a month.
I should also add that I am working on eating more, slowly working my calories up, which is a difficult task in in of itself. My appetite has returned upon doing this so I am constantly thinking about food. Today I am aiming for 1,200 calories without bingeing or purging.
I want to take a shower to wake up, but the shower drain is clogged. So much for that idea. I suppose I should make myself a cup of coffee, get offline, and pull out all my poly sci books and notes.
Only two more days!!!

6:41 AM - Tuesday, May. 24, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed