Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Ordinary Day

So much for my idea that I can be a better person than I am being...
I slept, binged, and purged all day. I didn't check my blood sugar once; I didn't want to see the meter's admonishment for my skipping my insulin, running high sugars..etc... I didn't want to check when I knew it wouldn't make the slightest difference as it is.
And I had nightmares. Horrible ones. People falling from a burning building. They fell to the ground and the fire spelled out on their dead bodies once they were lying there "There is no God." It was beyond frightening. So I ate more yogurt whips, seven or eight total, purged, and fell back asleep exhausted.
My next nightmare... It was awful as well. About someone cloning the DNA of a dinasour and creating something out of Jurassic Park. The only problem was that the cells were so old something inside the dinosaur changed... As if his DNA had evolved with time, and his brain developed larger than normal. In the dream it escaped and attacked a lot of my friends. In my dream I was too drunk to do anything about it, though I tried....
Jurassic Park? Yes, but still scary in a nightmare!
I am about to fall asleep, though I have only been up for three hours. I missed school again. I got up, started to put my notes and homework in a bag, shook from fear, binged, purged, and fell asleep...
Half hoping death or something equivalent would take me away, just so I wouldn't have to deal with this... More like a very long slumber... A two month slumber... That would be ideal.

1:12 AM - Friday, Apr. 15, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed