Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scattered Mind

I keep trying to ignore it, ignore it as I do everything else, but I can't. For the past few weeks I have been feeling ill, not quite myself, with stomach upsets and sore throats. Now I suppose it has been almost two months...
And today it hit me hard. I woke up, at a cerreal bar, and ran to the bathroom. Dark brown, almost black swirly water as I shook steamed up from the porcelain bowl. Lately my stomach is always upset. A raging fire burning in my gut, the flames licking my esophegus.
Perhaphs I am overstressed, but with what?
I should go... I have so much to say, too much in fact. I am ashamed of myself, ashamed that I don't care about my body, ashamed that I have no self respect. I seem to come off as I do, but I don't. I will, with enough pushing, let any guy have me as he so desires. Because I don't care.
I do, but I don't. Not enough...
And, forgive me, but I hate them every second. Their odor, breath reeking of alcohol, their beliefs, thoughts...
"All girls are sluts. They all need to be fucked." (Matt)
"If you aren't white you aren't worth my time. White people are the people I care about. The rest can go to hell." (Joseph)
And they aren't the only ones. I speak against it, I get angry, sometimes I even cry. More at the latter than the former. The former doesn't bother me as much...
Because I am what they say. I will be anything you want me to be.
Someday I will be great, or nothing at all.

12:03 AM - Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2005
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed