Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Broke Down

Lycos Mail is down, and has been for four days... I am getting rather antzy.

I finally broke down. I ate a salad, some bread, cereal, and chocolate soy. Too much. I paced back and forth, trying to think of some other thing to do but purge, anything... Finally I gave in. Three fingers down my throat, a few simple seconds of agony... and it is over.

The colors swirl before my misty eyes. I am not who I was, but I am who I want not to be.

When did it become so easy? Would it be better if it was hard?

Mom came home around 10:00am. I broke down, begging her to let me leave. She yelled at me, and I began to cry. I know I will die if I stay here.

I told her everything. How I was drunk, how I apparently did some unmentionable things, how sad I am...

How I want to die.

She told me that it would probably be best if I moved away for a bit. Thank God. I am leaving. I am moving to Sacramento.

My vision is blurry again. I promise to try though. I never had the intentions of letting any of you down. I will become a doctor! I will dedicate my life to helping others. I will be healthy.... I will.

And my weight has shifted ten pounds in a week... Up and down, the yo-yo.

At night it is so cold, so still, so quiet. At those moments I shut my eyes, drift off, and when I am still I feel what I do not want to, and I am more lonely and scared than ever before.

3:33 p.m. - 2003-09-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed