Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Disgusting. Look At My Intake

I wake up to my mom screaming in my face. "You are old enough to schedule some of your own appointments! I shouldn't have to do it all!"

"Mom, I will once I get the e-mail with the references and number to cardiology. You can't do it without the referance names."

"Yes, you can Gwen! She already said that."

"Mom, no. She said she would e-mail me the reference names."

"Are you stupid? I already talked to her!"

"So did I. You have to wait."

"Gwen, go to hell."

"I already am. Why don't you join me?"

I go in my room and slam the door. I wait until she goes back to work. I try to access my e-mail account but apparently it is down. I do some homework and fall asleep. I get the references. When my mom gets home she calls. I was right. She apologizes. "Its fine, don't worry about it," I say. "No it isn't." She says. "I shouldn't act that way. I'm really sorry."

It is only a few more hours until she yells at me again. This time it is about how lazy I am and how all I do is "slop around the house." Thanks mom, I wish I had the energy to do more. Later my friend Amber comes over. We go out to the store and buy soda. My mom is pissed. I drank 12-two-liter bottles of soda since Sunday. Sorry mom. I also bought a box of ice cream sandwiches. I ended up eating seven of them. All I do is eat. I remember back to the day when I truly believed seven carrot sticks would make me gain weight. I know I am going to be exhausted tomorrow. I only took one unit of Glargine today. At least I am saving my mom money on prescriptions. I can't seem to lose any weight. I keep hovering between 95 and 96.5. I have to be 93 by Friday. I have a strange obsession with weighing at least half a pound less at each ED clinic visit than I did the time before. I have to be thin.

I actually cleaned my room today. Amber motivated me to. She started cleaning it for me to be nice, and I felt guilty and started cleaning it too, even though I felt sick. My closet has no room, my drawers are stuffed, and even the drawers under my bed are stuffed full of clothes. Everyone who sees all the clothes I have remarks on it. It is because of my rapid cycles of weight loss and weight gain. Speaking of which, here is what I ate today:

1 Bag Candy Corn

30 Malted Milk Balls

3 Bananas

1/2 cup peanut butter

4 Waffles

3 Cups Meatloaf

5 popsicles

1 Hot Pocket

2 Turkey Sandwiches

1 Tuna Sandwich

1 Cup Strawberries

2 Apples

3 Oreos

1 Hostess Muffin Bar

1 Three Musketeers Bar

11 Ice Cream Sandwiches

3 Cups Mashed Potatoes

2 Tamales

5 Pieces Iron Kids Bread

3 Cups Golden Grahams

3 Cups Chocolate Milk

Okay, I believe that is all. If your grocery stores are out of food, it is my fault. I am disgusting. I need to stop. If I can't soon I hope I do have a heart-attack.

Take care everyone. Xoxo Gwen

-
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed