Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Sad

I don't care who knows anymore, who finds me, who thinks I am a freak if they do know me... My name is Gwendolyn Nicole, but I go by Gwen. There, I said it. It feels so strange going by dimstar all the time... So today was a rotten day. I gained six pounds overnight, vowed not to eat and binged. The story of my life. My brother and I got into a huge fight about whether illegal aliens should be allowed to stay in the country. He is so heartless. He said that anyone trying to get over the border should be shot. That all Mexicans should be deported because they are lazy and suck up funds. What about the men and women that practically break their backs in the fields for minimum wage? What about the children who would otherwise be starving? He said that they should die. I couldn't believe it. Rage filled me. This is America, not some third world country. I told him he might as well shave his head while he was at it. That earned me the title of Bitch for the rest of the night. We calls me so many awful things. I believe him. The one that stabbed me like a knife in the chest was "Cum guzzling gutter slut." I know he thinks I am a slut because of that night... Tears sprang into my eyes. I pray for death. I couldn't make myself take my insulin. After all, does it really matter? My dreams are so much better than any reality which life throws me. I dream of traveling along the ocean, being empty, seeing the beautiful sun and driving around with old friends. It is always my mom's screechy irritated voice that drags me into reality. "What is your blood sugar? This house is a mess! You don't need to slop around all day!" I have no energy. I am not allowed caffeine anymore. I know that isn't what is making my heart rate so high, but let them think what they want. No more Metabolife... We shall see about that. I didn't take any today but it seems to keep me from bingeing. I need to purge. I need to puke everything up I have ever eaten. Then I need to take 50 Dulcolax. I will probably buy those this weekend... So many people called and asked me to do something with them. Why? I want to curl up in a hole and sink through the floor, forgotten.

11:47 p.m. - 2003-02-13
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed