Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Fat

I doubt that anyone besides the people I know really read this, but if you really are interested I am sorry that I haven't written in awhile. Things are same old same old. Yesterday I binged so much that my stomach stuck out like a swelled up pig, and when I finally puked it seemed like I puked the world. I am so grossed out by my weight. 102... Ewwwwwww.... How could I let myself get this way? I have a sinus infection right now which I am using as an excuse to avoid school. I mean, I am so grossed out by how fat I am, imagine what others will say? No offense to my mom, but she can be so dumb. She says to me, "with all the food that you eat you should have gained alot more weight by now." Okay, lets think... How many times have I been in treatment for an eating disorder? She really just doesn't get it, which quite frankly puzzles me. I have had an eating disorder as long as I can remember, and does she think that when I eat 20 Oreos, 4 Hot Pockets, and two quarts of ice cream that I can actually keep it down? Yea, right. I doubt that anyone could. I really do hate myself for being this out of control. I just wish I could sleep forever, go into a coma, something... something so that I don't have to face the everyday world. I only live for others, bc there are some people I truly care about. Otherwise my burns would be covering my whole body instead of just a little patch on my leg. Am I crazy? I'm beginning to think so. Oh well. I really better go to school tomorrow, come hell or high water I have to graduate to get out of here. Plus, today I havent binged yet. I am eating egg whites. Suprisingly, they fill you up, and with a bit of hot sauce and pepper they are pretty good. Well I guess that is about all right now. If I binge I swear, I don't know what I will do...

1:50 p.m. - 2003-01-08
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed