Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dead and Dreaming

I am so tired. I feel as if I could fall forward into the floor, into nothing, into blackness.

I had a dream that I died. I was driving with my mom and brother on a highway and a huge truck was coming towards us on one lane, and there were two on our lane. One tried to pass the other, didn't do it fast enough, and we went right unter the tires. Then the highway turned into the road to Heaven. I realized that I felt no pain. I had to stay at a boarding house with other girls ranging in ages 3 to about 20. We were waiting to be accepted into Heaven. I was accepted but what I found was not what I expected. It was boring, and everyone seemed to live in old bodies. There was a phone in my room, meant not to contact earth but other people in Heaven.

I didn't care. I called my grandma. She didn't believe me. Finally I convinced her to meet me at Mc Donalds. She told me how my brother was dead and how my mom was in the ICU in a hospital.

Someone knocked on my door. We had to take a stairway to earth. God decided that everyone was going to Mc Donalds. I knew it was going to be as a lesson for me. That he knew what I had done.

Then I woke up. No one around, no note, the air conditioner turned off... as if I do not exist. It is my brother's birthday tomorrow, but we are celebrating today. I know he doesn't want me around. I am staying in my room for that reason. I shall not show my hideous face and intrude upon his party.

Binge, purge, skip the insulin. I am so tired for that reason. My heart is racing and my thirst is unquenchable. My tongue has a thick, sticky coat of ketones and sugar over it.

I do not care. Perhaphs I will fall into a deep sleep. Maybe I will rest in peace forever more. I am going back to bed.

Goodnight.

4:17 p.m. - 2003-09-28
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed