Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

"

But The Quest for Beauty is a Beast.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Thought It Was Impossible

I didn't believe it was possible...fuck. 108 pounds. 98 to 108 overnight.... And bloated as a spring pig. I was so upset and panicked that I told my mom. She insists that no matter how much I ate the majority has to be water weight. Right... And last night my blood sugar was 295 before I went to bed. When I woke up the meter read HI. Fuck! Now how in the hell did that happen? I took so much insulin yesterday, and even when I don't take insulin unless I wake up at 4:00am and binge the damned meter doesn't read HI. I quit. I don't care anymore. I don't even want to eat. The thought of all those pounds terrifies me. I am not eating a scrap of lettuce today! This is the final straw...

9:18 a.m. - 2003-01-29
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying - living

---------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

Pics

Diabetes & Eating Disorder: Deadly

Kid & Family Pics

Lisa's Site On Eating Disorders

DiaryLand

contact

My Space

random entry

other diaries:

anadoll
cancerblog
just-fine
Enurta
the-thinline
me-destruitt
dissolving
sharpsecret
slightscream
wolfstone
ellemalen
miedema2002
mirrors-lie
freaknuraw
valepuella
susieq22
homerismygod
of-fools
amazinfuckup
cuttingwords
inaptbeauty
writergrrl88
anainsight
sorrowshadow
comfortm
suzza
genuine-risk
destinymaker
tfrunner262
squellot
numb-thepain
mookers
onecutabove
purgingme
xpasdechat
speedofpain
eventhewind
wanting-kind
hellraising
emsgirl13
mylostdream
luxelady
tenebrosity
scarchild
gerg69
emaciana
ethereal-red
infinityfye
somewhat-ok
tenebrosity
crazy4muffin
lostunicorn
onyx-cherub
vomit-stars
whitekachina
pinkcrayon-
rockstarsox
poolagirl
paricouture
anexperiment
simplyrayne
mirroreyes
scotvalkyrie
lead-balloon
rooster24
celticshadow
sylviashadow
bohun
sketty
clotis
prosperpine
silver80
ana-anna
diabetic-ed